Your account
In your shopping cart
Register

Folder sharing

This option is available for companies that have more than one contact person assigned to a given customer number.

It is possible to limit access of other people to your folders. If you want a given folder to be invisible to your colleagues, simply change its status to “private”.

You can also generate a link to a given folder, allowing you to enter it without having to log on to the site.

To do this, use the “Create link to a folder” option.

The person to whom you send the folder can copy it to Favourites after logging in.

Your web browser is no longer supported, download a new version

Chrome Chrome Download
Firefox Firefox Download
Internet explorer Internet Explorer Download